skip navigation

2015-16 CHAMPIONS



PRESEASON FREE SKILLS SESSIONS FOR HAHA MEMBERS

Goalies:

Monday, September 12--5:45pm-6:45pm

Monday, September 19--5:45pm-6:45pm

Monday, September 26--5:45pm-6:45pm

Tuesday, September 27--5:45pm-6:45pm

Wednesday, September 28--5:45pm-6:45pm

Monday, October 3--5:15pm-6:15pm

Monday, October 10--5:15pm-6:15pm

Bantams:

Monday, September 19--8:30pm-9:30pm

Thursday, September 22--7:45pm-8:45pm

Monday, September 26--8:15pm-9:15pm

Thursday, September 29--7:45pm-8:45pm

Peewees:

Tuesday, September 20--5:15pm-6:15pm

Thursday, September 22--6:30pm-7:30pm

Monday, September 26--7:00pm-8:00pm

Thursday, September 29--6:30pm-7:30pm

Squirts:

Thursday, September 22--5:15pm-6:15pm

Friday, September 23--7:30pm-8:30pm

Thursday, September 29--5:15pm-6:15pm

Friday, September 30--5:30pm-6:30pm

 

GIRLS SKILLS SESSIONS

9/15  U15  Skills Sessions      8:30-9:30 pm

9/16  U10/U12 Skills Sessions 4:30-5:30pm

9/22  U15 Skills Sessions   9:00- 10:00 pm



           Create Calendar Feeds

                                                            Click link below


CLICK HERE FOR CAMPS, GROUPS & TRYOUTS





Click on coupon book for details!


ORDER FORMS & DUE DATES 

For your convenience, you can drop off an order form at any time in the HAHA Zamboni office, and the forms will get picked up every Monday morning and delivered to Stewarts!

Note - As teams are formed and  managers are announced, Stewart's will meet with the coordinators & managers and set up "team specific attire" items if desired. This is optional and not a guarantee that team specific attire will be set up for each level/team.



FACEBOOK

Siteheader

TWITTER

HAHA_Hockey Hermantown Hockey HAHA_Hockey

Charitable Gaming Locations

Sponsored by Skyline Lounge - Dave's Pizza and Bowling

Skyline Lounge - Dave's Pizza and Bowling

Visit Website

4894 Miller Trunk Hwy, Duluth, MN 55811  (218) 727-8555

 

Sponsored by Beacon Sports Bar & Grill

Beacon Sports Bar & Grill

Visit Website

5044 Hermantown Rd, Hermantown, MN 55811  (218) 729-6149

 

Sponsored by Foster's Sports Bar

Foster's Sports Bar

Visit Website

4767 Arrowhead Rd, Hermantown, MN 55811 (218) 727-7002

 

Sponsored by Sunset Bar & Grill

Sunset Bar & Grill

Visit Website

4483 Martin Rd, Duluth, MN 55803  (218) 723-7855